Availability for Home Boarding

Dates available 2024:

  • Saturday 8th - Wednesday 12th June
    Monday 12th August - Tuesday 20th August
    Monday 2nd - Friday 6th September 
    Monday 16th - Friday 20th September 
    Monday 23rd - Friday 27th September
    Monday 14th - Thursday 17th October
    Monday 11th November - Friday 12th December
    Tuesday 17th December - Friday 20th December